Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My daughter is a student at ETSU and her car had some serious engine issues. Her mother and I live out of town and could not get to her to help. Neil and the entire team at Champion did an awesome job taking care of the problem for us! They were quick and efficient and I cannot say enough good things about them. Do not go to anyone else. These guys are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great dealership. Bryan Wilder is our favorite salesman to work with. Always accommodating, helpful and trustworthy. Our go to stop for any of our auto needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Nice folks! Very accommodating. They answered all my questions and worked with us to close the deal..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I purchased by vehicle from Champion and see why they are named Champion. Great to deal with making the purchase easy with no surprises. I took my vehicle back to dealer for service and still had a great experience. Easy in and out with all folks involved making me feel that my business is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Everyone was really nice and friendly. We where in and out in a good time. Service was great 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Good and quick solved the issue at hand and now I am pleased with the speed and quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great dealership, will do business again with them for another car. Seems like a well run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Clean, efficient, friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They have been very helpful and courteous when I come in for service or ask questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very helpful and professional. Helped to find the vehicle that was right for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The employees are great. They are very friendly and helpful. Everything I was told from the start was true to the end of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I am always treated well here. They provide excellent service each time I’ve been there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Communication was excellent!! Shannon is very knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond to get your car back on the road asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very professional, courteous, answered all my questions. The buying and trading procedures were smooth and easy to under stand. This is the third vehicle we've purchased from champion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Always very helpful, Lloyd Fleenor has always understood our financial situation, got us in best vehicle in our price range. Lynn Lloyd was great with our finances. This is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Lloyd for at Champion Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent experience! No hassle or pressure! Will shop there again!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership. I have purchased at least 6 new vehicles from them and they always deliver outstanding sales, service, products, deals, and show empathy, caring and stand behind everything they sale and say. I appreciate each one of you and wish all, continued success. Sincerely, Ronald D. Deel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Always friendly and the work preformed is top notch. Never had a problem with anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Folks working there are great. Lack of mechanics is a problem when it comes to getting in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The purchase of our 2024 Camaro 3LT-RS was easy at Champion Chevrolet. Cletus, Lloyd, and Chris worked hard to insure our buying experience was easy. We highly recommend Champion Chevrolet in Johnson City Tenn.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

you all do good work. no other details.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I have been trading with these folks for 20 plus years! Tim Copenhaver and his staff are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They were outstanding!! All very courteous and helpful. I came to them with a buyback issue and they were great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Buying my Chevrolet Colorado, Mark the salesman was amazing. And every staff member that was helping in the purchase was amazing as well. They have my lifelong business now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great dealership!I was always asked if I needed help,and your existence was always acknowledged, that goes a long way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Champion is what type of an organization that a car buyer dreams about. Very friendly, professional, personal and willing to work with you and for you. I would highly recommend them. This is my second vehicle bought from them and I won't hesitate to go back to them if/when the time comes for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They are always able to get my vehicle in and serviced in a timely manner. I can always count on Jason to take good care of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Everything went smoothly. Thanks, Charlie B.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service by friendly staff. I always feel appreciated at Champion Chevrolet. They always make sure my needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

No one else would help me. They got it done. Have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Champion service department is first class. Since we have been using them we have been very satisfied . All the service writers are very knowledgeable. Shannon is who we contact when we need service and he goes above and beyond to take care of our needs. Having purchased 3 used cars from Champion their sales staff is also top notch. Thank you Champion and congratulations on your new Kingsport dealership. Tom Powers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent service and communication. Mr Fleenor ensured my son’s first truck was ready to go several days earlier than expected. Service also helped with an extended warranty issue on another truck we purchased from champion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

everything was professional and courteious ,.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Was a great and smooth experience. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. The Sales Manager, Mike, Sales Specialist, Mark, and Finance Director, Lynn made this a terrific and hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Daniel is our favorite salesman he so & pilot very helpful in buying our Cadillac thank you Daniel Johnson City Tenn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Daniel is the best!! We will buy our next vehicle from him !Johnson city Tenn..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

It was a very good experience! The transaction time was pretty long! Kristen was GREAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great job

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Really great experience. Everyone was polite, courteous and willing to help. Very satisfied with our experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff to help you. Service performed in a timely manner. Great Dealer to buy from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

great service helpful people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Friendly staff and was very welcoming to meet our needs for service on the automatic running boards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very professional and great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very pleasant. Meagan was awesome. My husband also bought a car because of our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

it was just an oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Excellent experience, everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Great place for getting serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Pleasant experience from start to finish. Informative, quick, didn't have to spend half the day making the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Jim Freeman was our salesman he was so kind with a great sense of humor he made us feel right at home. It was closing time on a Saturday night the crew graciously stayed over and made it happen. We had been looking for months trying to find the perfect truck for us with no avail So when we seen this brand new 2024 Z71 and the price we knew it was the one for us ..we love it!! Ask for Jim Freeman he’s the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Purchase was fast and seamless. I arrived during a snow storm from out of state. Everyone was pleasant and accommodating to my car rental return and accompanying dog. Extremely professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Fast courteous friendly service they got me in an out an on my way quickly an i apericate that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Staff very courteous and professional . Oil change was fast in and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Awesome service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Amazing service and always feels welcome at this dealership. Great people to work with for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Always friendly and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

everyone was awesome got in and out of there in a little over an hour, but your cashier could use a little class on people skills, like being a little bit more friendlier, just saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

When I brought in my vehicle for service, the service managers worked quickly and efficiently to process my vehicle, and the service was completed within the time frame quoted! I have had four visits to the service department so far, and each one has been a positive experience! Kudos to the Champion Chevrolet service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Not happy with way got dent fixed. Add a lot too the financing Paid 10,000 down steel ended up paying more than what the truck was originally don’t understand a lot of this should have took my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Got Real fast fix the mirror that was not working also came with a small dent on the fender. They tried to fix it, but it’s still got place on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Quick, professional, friendly. intake was fast and efficient even for an appointment. Service time was, thankfully, much shorter than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Friendly, professional staff - timely service. Clean facilities, worth the drive from Trade, TN. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Excellent customer service!! I love my new car! Thank you to everyone who played a part😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Champion replaced all of the fuel injectors in my 2016 Silverado 1500 and it runs better than it ever did!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Took truck in for service. Promptly addressed all issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

They treated us with Respect , nice ,friendly ,welcoming , funny, helpful, caring, he was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

vehicle servicing was good, I was a little disappointed that it took so long. Having appointed times to arrive might work better.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

They are the best anyone could ask for. Love dealing with them! Awesome people all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Professional, courteous, friendly, extremely helpful. Salesman very good, finance dept. knowledgeable and friendly. No complaints at all. Will recommend in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We had a great experience. Everyone went out of the way to accommodate us. David Palmer is an awesome salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We have now purchased four vehicles from Lloyd Fleenor. And I would certainly recommend him. He is polite, respectful and honest. He always has time for us and is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great experience as always, Tim goes above and beyond to make sure and get the deal done the way you want it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Everyone from the sales department to the service department were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The service dept was great, Employes's were very friendly, knowledgeable and my repair was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Fast, quality work, affordable, answered all my concerns and questions. Everything that a visit to the dealer should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

great folks to deal with and a great service dept they always do everything they can.to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Friendly and great customer service. They work with you to get the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

A+ customer relations from Mr. Wilder and the staff. Quick and easy purchase process on our new Chevrolet. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

They didn't break anything this time unlike before. I do not love them and I do not love my Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Polite, respectful and kind and helped a whole lot Knows what they’re doing. Good people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Everything was fantastic from the time we started looking at cars to the time we drove away with my new Chevy blazer! Lloyd was incredibly patient and kind. I could not recommend Champion Chevy enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

SERVICE DEPT: WAS GREAT STARTED ON CAR WHEN I DROVE IN FAST AND EFFICIENT THANK YOU A+ A+ A+ A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

These people here are a blessing. We have an electric car and needed to get it charged asap for an emergency trip to Indiana. The dealership was closing halfway through our car charging. Instead of telling us we had to go, they allowed us to stay here and charge it to 100% for our drive. We are extremely thankful and appreciative. Our next work truck will be purchased from here in the near future. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Everything went well and pleasurable. Great service and friendly staff. Kristen was great and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very professional, nice, fast and efficient. They do a great job and I would recommend using them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

They looked after me on an expensive job. It could have been worse. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Requested recommended services for the mileage on my truck. Asked for updates and communications during inspection, prior to service being completed. Service Advisor and Technician done an awesome job. Completed all maintenance-repairs in a quality, professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

I trusted David Palmer's description of the car I was interested in because I lived 8 hours away. I had never purchased a car without seeing and driving it. It arrived this morning and I was very impressed. Thanks to David and the staff for their help with the details!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Our sales representative, Bryan Wilder, was exceptional! He explained all the amenities of the vehicle in detail and invited us to call anytime with further questions. We were the current owners of a 2008 HHR that was purchased from Champion Chevrolet. It was a GREAT vehicle and served us well for 15 years. Would not hesitate to purchase again from Champion!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Champion is very thorough. They took the time to explain to me when to change the battery(s) in my Volt. Champion has solely serviced our auto since we bought it in 2015. We have never had any issues with their service. They are helpful, courteous, patient, knowledgeable beyond my understanding of electric vehicles. Champion has two trained, qualified technicians that can individually assess each of the three batteries and other issues when the time comes. We love our electric vehicles. They have a nice, comfortable, waiting room with complimentary coffee. Their entire staff is friendly and approachable. Thank you Champion ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Sales team was friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The sales team and finance team were very friendly and welcoming. No high pressure sales! Explained all details and answered all my questions with complete satisfaction. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I had an outstanding experience with David Palmer while purchasing my new Chevy Blazer. His service was exceptional from start to finish. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles, patiently addressed all my queries, and provided valuable insights to help me make an informed decision. Moreover, his professionalism and courteous manner made the entire buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend David for anyone looking for a pleasant and stress-free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review